Quarterly Results

On July 31, 2024, at 14:00 PT (17:00 ET, 22:00 GMT) there will be a webcast with management regarding financial results for the first quarter of the financial year ending 2025.

A link to the webcast with management regarding financial results can be found below. The same link can also be used to access the replay that will be available shortly afterwards.

Show all